User, Switching to a Different

 

When to Switch Users

 

If you've accidentally opened someone else's files (i.e., someone else's name appears on the title bar at the top of your screen), or if you're finished with your session and want to turn the computer over to another user without shutting Diet Power down, you can do so.

 

(Note: Diet Power won't let you switch users if the working date is not today. For instructions on resetting the working date, see "To Change Your Working Date" in Calendar.)

 

To switch users:

 

1. Go to the Home Screen and open the User List by

 

   clicking the User List buttonimage\diet0030.gifand clicking "Different User"

 

or

 

   opening the User Menu (by clicking the word User) and choosing "Different User."

 

2. Highlight the name of the user whose files you want to open, by clicking it.

 

3. Click OK.